Proposals

PyConf Hyderabad 2017

PyConf Hyderabad

pyconfhyd

Submit Proposals for PyConf Hyderabad

M

T

W

T

F

S

S

Oct

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

2017

IIIT Hyderabad, Hyderabad,

Call for proposals

All proposals

Confirmed sessions

IoT meets Serverless

Narendran (@dudewhocode)

  • 0 comments
  • Thu, 31 Aug

General Talk: Neural Networks from zero (using only numpy) to practical projects (using scikit-learn and TensorFlow)

Sameer (@0x007)

  • 0 comments
  • Mon, 28 Aug

Airflow: To Manage Data Pipelines

Mahendra Yadav (@userimack)

  • 1 comments
  • Thu, 17 Aug

General Talks: The Journey to Jarvis v2.0 via Stephanie: Building your very own simple AI

Ujjwal Gupta (@slapbot)

  • 0 comments
  • Sun, 13 Aug

A lazy programmer's guide to web scraping

Pradhvan Bisht (@pradhvan)

  • 0 comments
  • Thu, 10 Aug

Unconfirmed proposals

Workshop : Big Data Carpentry with Python

Saket Bhushan (@saket)

  • 0 comments
  • Thu, 31 Aug

Showing similarity of Mainframe code with python

Sarat Chandra C (@sarat)

  • 0 comments
  • Thu, 31 Aug

PPTGen - Data-driven powerpoints for automated narration

Sanjay Yadav (@sanjay15)

  • 1 comments
  • Thu, 31 Aug

Iterators, Generators and You

Kshitij Saraogi (@kshitij10496)

  • 0 comments
  • Thu, 31 Aug

Automated data analysis and text narratives

Bhanu (@bkamapantula)

  • 0 comments
  • Thu, 31 Aug

Lightning Talk: Making executables in Python with cx_freeze and pyinstaller

Omar Khursheed (@omarkhursheed)

  • 0 comments
  • Thu, 31 Aug

Lightning Talk : coala 'Bear' hugs from Rails Girls Summer of Code

Ipshita Chatterjee (@ipshitac)

  • 0 comments
  • Tue, 29 Aug

Python Data Analysis and Graphical Plotting using Pandas and Matplotlib.

Purna Chander (@purnachander)

  • 5 comments
  • Sun, 27 Aug

General Talks: Build a chatbot from scratch using open-source tools

Saikat Kumar Dey (@saikatkumardey)

  • 2 comments
  • Sat, 26 Aug

General Talks: DRY your Django APIs

Sourav Basu (@souravbasu17)

  • 3 comments
  • Fri, 25 Aug

[General Talks]: Practicing Continuous Integration and Deployment with Jenkins 2 Pipeline and Python

Ramanathan Muthaiah (@ramanathanm)

  • 0 comments
  • Fri, 25 Aug

A practical walkthrough from Classification network to Semantic Segmentation, let's do it one pixel at a time.

Abhishek Kumar (@abhishekkumar07)

  • 2 comments
  • Thu, 24 Aug

Workshops : Scientific Computing in Python

poruri sai rahul (@rahulporuri)

  • 0 comments
  • Thu, 24 Aug

General Talks : Entering the world of entry_points

poruri sai rahul (@rahulporuri)

  • 0 comments
  • Thu, 24 Aug

General Talks: Impact of PYTHON in data science

madhu vadlamani (@madhuvad)

  • 1 comments
  • Wed, 23 Aug

General Talks: Tryst with Celery, Selenium and PIL

Chandan Gupta

  • 4 comments
  • Wed, 23 Aug

Dimensionality Reduction and Principal Component Analysis

joydeep bhattacharjee (@infinite-joy)

  • 0 comments
  • Wed, 23 Aug

Workshop: MicroPython - New Language for the IoT

Satish Rao (@satishrao)

  • 0 comments
  • Tue, 22 Aug

[General Talks] Internet of Things (IoT) and Python

Satish Rao (@satishrao)

  • 4 comments
  • Tue, 22 Aug

[General Talks] THE Data Structure of our Real-time World : Queues

Mayank Badola (@mbad0la)

  • 4 comments
  • Tue, 22 Aug

A beginner's guide to python - Pygame and much more

Varun Aravinth N (@varunaravinth)

  • 0 comments
  • Mon, 21 Aug

[General Talk]Melissa : A lovely virtual assistant for OS X, Windows and Linux systems.

Bhavesh Anand (@bhaveshan)

  • 1 comments
  • Fri, 18 Aug

Designing Modules in Python

Sripathi Krishnan (@sripathikrishnan-1)

  • 0 comments
  • Wed, 16 Aug

Python things with Google Assistant

Neha Sharma (@nsharma25)

  • 0 comments
  • Mon, 14 Aug

Building a Template Engine for Data Visualisation

Vijay Yellepeddi (@vijaygramener)

  • 0 comments
  • Sun, 13 Aug

General Talks: Sentimental Analysis Using PYTHON- USES and Impact

madhu vadlamani (@madhuvad)

  • 1 comments
  • Sat, 12 Aug

Python Django.

Nagi Reddy AnnapuReddy (@nagireddy96666) (proposing)

  • 2 comments
  • Fri, 11 Aug

Telegram Bot using Python

Shashank Kumar (@realslimshanky)

  • 0 comments
  • Wed, 9 Aug

Pyspark - Python and Spark

Durga Gadiraju (@itversity)

  • 4 comments
  • Wed, 9 Aug